Member Search
Site Search

Chamber Ambassadors

 

Mission Statement:

The Greater Port Arthur Chamber of Commerce is an organization of business and community representatives working together as a team to achieve a sound economic environment and quality of life for the entire community.




Benefits of Being an Ambassador

  • Increased business visibility through Chamber activities.
  • Increased knowledge of all Chamber activities.
  • Increased opportunities to develop business for your company.
  • Increased awareness of important issues facing the community.


Expectations

  • Maintain an “Active” role within the Ambassador Committee.
  • Fully understand and support the mission of the Chamber.
  • The company you represent must be a member of the Greater Port Arthur Chamber of Commerce in good standing.
  • Welcome new members to the Chamber and news businesses to the community via direct communication
  • Promote Member to Member activity Represent the Chamber at Chamber-sponsored events, ribbon cuttings, before hours and after hours networking, and other special events.
  • Keep members informed of current issues and upcoming programs of the Chamber and serve as an advocate for the Chamber.
  • Bring personal/professional expertise, provide member feedback, as well as offer suggested improvements to Chamber-sponsored events and programs.
  • Assist with on-going membership retention and recruitment efforts by providing a direct conduit between businesses and the Chamber.

 

Your Ambassadors

 

Aaron Campbell

aaron.campbell@htstaffing.com

Blaine Caillier

bcaillier@ffin.com

Brandi Aiena

brandia@loftonstaffing.com

Conrad Cooper

Conrad.cooper@lamarpa.com  

Crystal Young

cyoung@regencyhealthcare.com

Danielle Dedrick

ddedrick@nationalnetworks.com

Darragh Castillo

darragh@portarthurtexas.com

Gregg Parker    

Gregg.parker@edwardjones.com

Holly Hinds

hollyhindshomes@gmail.com   

Jody Holton

jholton@portarthurymca.org    

Linda Solis

linda.solis@yahoo.com

Mark Hanlon     

auddoc06@yahoo.com

Marla DeCoux

marla.decoux@lamarpa.edu     

Melissa Ridings

Melissa@pathfinderdev.com

Melissa Waguespack     

mwaguespack@setexonc.com 

Nicole Phillips

Nicole@infstaffing.com

Patti Harrington               

patti2u4u@icloud.com 

Ray Thompson 

info@armorshred.com 

Robyn Deshotel               

robyn.deshotel@deztex.com

Shannon Quinn

Shannon@maxbowl.com

Tonya Petix

tpetix@panews.com