2018-2019 Annual Banquet Award Recipients


Outgoing Chairman , Jeff Hayes Hayes Real Estate

Incoming Chairperson -Elizabeth Craven Mid-America Contractors LLC,

Outgoing Executive Board of Directors

Marian Ruiz, Chevron Phillips Chemical Company LP


Outgoing Board of Directors


Award Recipients

Arthur E. Stillwel Award Recipient: Rita Davis

Small Business of The Year: Pat Holmes, Pat Holmes Real Estate


Ambassador of The Year: Kari Busch, Golden Triangle Emergency Center